Board & Staff

Board & Staff Contact Phone Number: 847.446.4428

Park Board of Commissioners

The Park Board meets the 4th Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Community Center, 401 Wagner Road.
 
Steve Bickford President sbickford@northfieldparks.org
Patrick Knight Vice President pknight@northfieldparks.org
Garrick Beil Commissioner gbeil@northfieldparks.org
Colleen Bramlage Commissioner cbramlage@northfieldparks.org
Donald Klein Commissioner dklein@northfieldparks.org
Buggie O'Grady Commissioner bogrady@northfieldparks.org
Kevin Zieziula Commissioner kzieziula@northfieldparks.org
Ed Morrell Treasurer emorrell@northfieldparks.org

Northfield Park District Staff

George Alexoff Executive Director galexoff@northfieldparks.org
Bill Byron Superintendent of Parks & Recreation bbyron@northfieldparks.org
Jim Reuter Recreation Supervisor/Fitness Manager jreuter@northfieldparks.org
Vicki Frullani Recreation Coordinator vfrullani@northfieldparks.org
Nada Becker Communications & Marketing Manager nbecker@northfieldparks.org
Xochitl Guillen Bookkeeper xguillen@northfieldparks.org
Chris Prouty Registrar cprouty@northfieldparks.org
Mike Schlabowske Parks & Facilities Supervisor mschlabowske@northfieldparks.org
 
Submit Registration via Email   registration@northfieldparks.org
Northfield Parks Foundation                foundation@northfieldparks.org

Please feel free to contact us for further information regarding the District. Your input is important to us. Thank you for your time.